Since 1977 Blanco Food and Events has been providing private and corporate functions with innovative menus and impeccable service. It is both State and National multi award winning. It is a catering company you can trust.

Contact Us

Blanco Food & Events

37 Amherst Avenue, Trinity Gardens SA 5068

Phone: (08) 8331 3381

Email: events@blancofood.com.au

PO Box 2669 Kent Town DC SA 5071

 

Steve Blanco - Director

Blanco Food & Events

P.  08 8331 3381      M. 0418 813 248

E.  steve.blanco@blancofood.com.au

 

Christopher Horner - Director

Blanco Food & Events

P.  08 8331 3381      M.  0420 307 504

E.  christopher.horner@blancofood.com.au

 

Barbara Blanco - Office Administration Manager

Blanco Food & Events

P.  08 8331 3381

E.  barb@blancofood.com.au

 

Lucia Baldessin - Sales & Events Manager

Sanctuary Adelaide Zoo

P.  08 8230 1313      M.  0421 033 303

E.  lucia.baldessin@blancofood.com.au

 

Sheree Mueller - Sales & Events Manager

Blanco Catering

P.  08 8331 3381     M.  0413 284 315

E.  sheree@blancofood.com.au

 

Kaushik Aiyer - Executive Chef

Blanco Food & Events 

P.  08 8230 1313    M.  0420 307 496

E.  Kaushik.Aiyer@blancofood.com.au

 

Sophie Liddy - Marketing Manager

Blanco Food & Events

P.  08 8331 3381     M.  0402 142 185

E.  sophie.liddy@blancofood.com.au

 

 

 

Name:   *
Company:  
Phone:  
Email:   *
Style of Event:  
Proposed Event Date:  
Numbers of Guests:  
Comment or Question: